CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us – don’t be afraid, we are simple country people. Always grateful for all sorts of recommendations and suggestions.

Nimi*

E-posti aadress*

Telefon

Sõnum*

[recaptcha]

Nopri Talumeierei OÜ

Kärinä küla, Rõuge vald, Võrumaa 65041
+372 78 51 050
+372 51 72 478
info@nopri.ee
Reg nr: 10851897
LHV
EE777700771003879554
57.646974, 27.201805

arengukava_logo_el_horisontaal

Nopri Talumeierei market research, logo renewal, product packaging renewal 2017.

Our People

Tiit NiiloLandlord
tiit@nopri.ee

+372 51 72 478

Vilve NiiloLandlady
info@nopri.ee

+372 56 608 621

Nopri KojukanneInformation and service
nopri@nopri.ee

+372 58 722 220

Marius LillmaaAccountant
finants@nopri.ee

+372 7851050

Karl NiiloMarketing Manager
karl@nopri.ee

+372 56 608 722

Joonas NiiloCEO
joonas@nopri.ee

+372 53 060 049

Aivar LumiSales Manager
aivar@nopri.ee

+372 53 477 189

Janar TalisainenRetail logistics
janar@nopri.ee
Anu RuusFarm Manager
ruusanu@gmail.com

+372 51 68 048